domingo, 29 de enero de 2017

NPSF Awards. | AHRQ Patient Safety Network

NPSF Awards. | AHRQ Patient Safety Network

PSNet email header

  • Award Announcement

NPSF Awards.

    This series of awards highlights the work of several groups that partner with the National Patient Safety Foundation (NPSF) and the Lucian Leape Institute to recognize both individual and organizational achievements in patient safety. Awards include: NPSF Stand Up for Patient Safety Management Award, John Q. Sherman Award for Excellence in Patient Engagement, NPSF DAISY Award for Extraordinary Nurses, and The Doctors Company Foundation Young Physicians Patient Safety Award. The awards are presented each year at the NPSF Congress, and this website includes information on current and past award winners. Some information about 2017 nominations is available at the website.

    View More

    No hay comentarios: