sábado, 20 de septiembre de 2014

AHRQ Patient Safety Network: John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award.

AHRQ Patient Safety Network

AHRQ Patient Safety Network

John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award.

The Joint Commission and National Quality Forum.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made key contributions to patient safety and quality improvement. The awards are presented annually at the National Quality Forum's annual policy conference in Washington, DC. This Web site provides information on all the recipients. The deadline for submitting nominations for the 2014 awards is September 30, 2014.

Information icon indicating hyperlink to external website

Related Resources
Findings from the ISMP Medication Safety Self-Assessment for hospitals.
Smetzer JL, Vaida AJ, Cohen MR, Tranum D, Pittman MA, Armstrong CW. Jt Comm J Qual Saf. 2003;29:586-597.
Has the Leapfrog Group had an impact on the health care market?
Galvin RS, Delbanco S, Milstein A, Belden G. Health Aff (Millwood). 2005;24:228-233.
Crossing to safety: transforming healthcare organizations for patient safety.
Ralston JD, Larson EB. J Postgrad Med. 2005;51:61-67.
Hospital rules-based system: the next generation of medical informatics for patient safety.
Wilson JW, Oyen LJ, Ou NN, et al. Am J Health Syst Pharm. 2005;62:499-505.
View all related resources...

No hay comentarios: